14 days free on a new pay account
We offer a free 14-day trial on new pay plans (Starter, Plus, and Max). You can use CometChat on your site absolutely free of charge for the first 14 days.
Cancel within the first 14 days and you won't be charged.
If you cancel your paid account before you are billed 14 days after your original signup then you won't be charged.
Cancel after 14 days and you won't be charged again.
Once you cancel you won't be charged again, but you are responsible for whatever charges have already been incurred for the current billing period. For example, if your billing cycle is on the 15th of every month, and you cancel on the 20th, you'll still have to pay for the current month, but you won't be charged again after that. In order to treat everyone equally, no exceptions will be made.
How do I cancel my account?
You can cancel your account at any time by logging into your account and selecting the "Billing" tab. Once you are on the Account page, click the "Please stop billing" link.